Guinness Beer is non-vegan

Guinness beer is not vegan because it uses isinglass in its production. Isinglass is made from the swim bladders of fish, and although there isn’t a trace of it in the beer, it is a direct product used in the manufacturing process.

Leave a reply:

Your email address will not be published.

Site Footer